Friday, October 31, 2008

RunCom #274: Misc.

Running Commentary #274:

I talk about everything

http://www.youtube.com/v/VP7Hsl1b9mU

Thursday, October 30, 2008

RunCom #273: Auditions, interviews, and weigh-ins

Running Commentary #273

I talk about auditioning for AMW, getting interviewed by the Diamondback, and the weight loss effort

http://www.youtube.com/v/czoUK_e3uYM

Wednesday, October 29, 2008

RunCom #272: NBA opening day, and 48HFP for the Brits

Running Commentary #272:

I talk about b-ball and marathon film festivals for the UK

http://www.youtube.com/v/VKamdO1NYMk&hl=en&fs=1

Monday, October 27, 2008

Sunday, October 26, 2008

RunCom #269: 21 hours and counting

Running Commentary #269:

I briefly talk about day 2 of the National Film Challenge

http://www.youtube.com/v/7Q9eeuySKlE

Saturday, October 25, 2008

RunCom #268: Hats indoors

Running Commentary #268:

I ponder the etiquette of hats indoors

http://www.youtube.com/v/puY95YNFWto

Friday, October 24, 2008

RunCom #267: Jake's questions

Running Commentary #267

I field some questions from the Liverpool viewership

http://www.youtube.com/v/WVuFzLMHDQ4

Thursday, October 23, 2008

RunCom #266: A little Bond

Running Commentary #266:

I talk about that character from those spy movies

http://www.youtube.com/v/x_kquVUXfl4

Wednesday, October 22, 2008

RunCom #265: Baltimore

Running Commentary #265:

I talk about Charm City

http://www.youtube.com/v/gisueDEyDrA

Tuesday, October 21, 2008

RunCom #264: Heroes and 232 or 234

Running Commentary #264:

I talk about the latest Heroes and the weight-loss effort

http://www.youtube.com/v/VtovZen0wYA&hl=en&fs=1

Sunday, October 19, 2008

RunCom #263: Little Britain, Entourage, Hollywood

Running Commentary #263:

I talk about the latest Little Britain USA, Entourage and Hollywood

http://www.youtube.com/v/x6jqpb7fVDY

RunCom #262: Godfather II rambling

Running Commentary #262:

I talk about Godfather II and sequels

http://www.youtube.com/v/OSJETgDXbmg

Saturday, October 18, 2008

RunCom #261: Boxing Day DVD preview

Running Commentary #261:

I talk about what you can expect on the Boxing Day DVD

http://www.youtube.com/v/WCUB6XkyffA

Friday, October 17, 2008

RunCom #260: Kath and Kim, Life on Mars, Blade Runner

Running Commentary #260:

I talk about TV and re-do my Blade Runner ramblings

http://www.youtube.com/v/zry00rqPnjM

Thursday, October 16, 2008

Tuesday, October 14, 2008

RunCom #258: Feeling beat up

Running Commentary #258

I talk about handling rejection. Or not handling it.

http://www.youtube.com/v/U-QoQ7POYaM

RunCom #257: Heroes 3.4, computers, and Columbus

Running Commentary #257:

I talk about the latest episode of Heroes, my computer problems, and Cristobal Colon

http://www.youtube.com/v/AjQevG746Gs

Sunday, October 12, 2008

RunCom #256: L.B. USA 1-3 and Entourage 5-6

Running Commentary #256

The Sunday night HBO line up thoughts and some ramblings about American pop culture and the profession of agent

http://www.youtube.com/v/UjGBTaf8zv4&hl=en&fs=1

Saturday, October 11, 2008

RunCom #255: Eddie Izzard on Graham Norton

Running Commentary #255:

I talk about Eddie Izzard on the Graham Norton Show

http://www.youtube.com/v/78pkA8yORiw

RunCom #254: Why I vlog, and Internet Free Speech

Running Commentary #254:

I talk about why I vlog and a very interesting webinar

http://www.youtube.com/v/kuJP-hDTw7k&hl=en&fs=1

Thursday, October 9, 2008

RunCom #253: Life on Mars (US), Thomas Dart

Running Commentary #253:

I talk about the premiere of the US version of Life on Mars and a stand up guy

http://www.youtube.com/v/PdTfp34cxKg

Wednesday, October 8, 2008

Tuesday, October 7, 2008

RunCom #251: Prejudice, Evolution, and Manuel Uribe

Running Commentary #251:

I talk about some news stories from the last few weeks

http://www.youtube.com/v/tBei8ACoPPk&hl=en&fs=1

Monday, October 6, 2008

Saturday, October 4, 2008

RunCom #248: Mistakes I made

Running Commentary #248:

I talk about working on some political ads and my strategic errors in making my film

http://www.youtube.com/v/9jFb_lSpDpc

RunCom #247: Crocodiles and Persepolis

Running Commentary #247:

The Aussie Crocodile incident and a Persepolis review

http://www.youtube.com/v/-sJyLxJSzlk

Thursday, October 2, 2008

RunCom #246: No need for porn, I've got Facebook

Running Commentary #246:

I talk about an article talking comparing Facebook to porn and some debate I came across on TV

http://www.youtube.com/v/kl1nZ9Cb6Cs

Wednesday, October 1, 2008

RunCom #245: I love Jon Favreau and Mythbusters

Running Commentary #245:

I talk about Jon Favreau and Iron Man, as well as little Mythbusters

http://www.youtube.com/v/-1uAHIl5Lpk